Raise your vibration, Change your life.

Reiki is Universal Energy that can do no harm.  Reiki energy promotes relaxation and healing and is increasingly used in hospital settings, as its benefits become more apparent. There are four levels of Reiki training and certification, each leading up to a Reiki Master certification. Students may take as many or as few classes as they would like in sequence.  Reiki can easily be woven into existing practices, daily life, work environments and spiritual practices. 


Usui Tibetan Reiki 1

Reiki 1 is both simple and foundational. This class is for those seeking to learn basic energetic self-care, as well as for those on the path to becoming a energy practitioners. Clearing, building and aligning ourselves energetically is as important as physical exercise, bathing, eating and sleeping. We must learn to take care of ourselves before we can care for others. Walk away from this class with a Level 1 Reiki Certification (self-reiki), a basic understanding of energy healing, energetic self-care and a tool that will serve you for the rest of your life.   



Usui Tibetan Reiki 2

Students learn to treat others and deepen their self-care techniques. Energetic boundaries, reiki symbols and tools for setting up a professional practice  are all taught in this class. Walk away with a Reiki 2 certification, to practice Reiki on others (family, friends and clients). 



Advanced Usui Tibetan Reiki

Coming soon....


Usui Tibetan Reiki Master Training

Coming soon....